Story Diary Entry

Dear Diary,

Nationals tomorrow. Some of the girls are nervous but they shouldn’t be. We’ve practised the routine a million times. We’ll win for sure.

Mom and Dad keep nagging me about getting a license, they can’t seem to get it through their heads that I don’t want one.

Can’t wait until summer though, going to Hawaii. So excited!

Don’t know how I’m going to survive two weeks with Mom and Dad though. Dad has really been pissing me off recently, all he does is complain.

The TV in my room keeps breaking, whenever I’m at home, the sound turns on and it freaks me out. But when I go to turn it off, it’s already off. But I can still hear the voices.

Hopefully it will get fixed soon. It’s driving me crazy.

Until tomorrow,

Grace

Leave a Reply

